Record "Blue Monday"

My biggest thanks go to all my family that support me always, my mother Carla, my father Andrea, my sisters Caterina and Elena and my brother Stefano. 

Thanks to Pasquale Maria "Paco" Ronzo and his recording studio Le Pareti Sconnesse, for the beautiful recording session and mixing

It's been a real pleasure to have such great musician on my first record, a special thanks to Tom, Oscar and Luca that join me in this work.

Drummer Alberto Chiozzi debuts his first record "Blue Monday" joined by Tom Kirkpatrick on trumpet, Oscar Zenari on piano and Luca Pisani on double bass. A collection of 10 swinging bebop tunes of composer like Kenny Dorham, Charlie Parker, Dizzy Gillespie.

Produced by EUritMUS RECORDS. Recorded on July 29, 2018 at the Le Pareti Sconnesse Recording Studio, Verona, Italy. Original recording and mixing by Pasquale Ronzo Maria. Cover photograph and disign by Stafano Zampini

Crea il tuo sito web gratis!